Oh, won't you read between the lines

it's a two way conversation baby

kan det vara så svårt att förstå?
tatatatatata
eller
gegegege
det fungerar inte så..

man kan inte bara stöta bort folk när det blir jobbigt
vad är det för fel på att prata, talk, parler?

Oh brother I can't, I can't get through
I've been trying hard to reach you, cause I don't know what to do
Oh brother I can't believe it's true
I'm so scared about the future and I wanna talk to you
Oh I wanna talk to you
Are you lost or incomplete?
Do you feel like a puzzle, you can't find your missing piece?
Tell me how do you feel?


La beauté


Imorgon hoppas jag klockan kvart i tolv kunna gå de hundra trappstegen ner med ett leende på läpparna.
Har satsat stenhårt i tre dagar så det borde bli bra - kommer darra som ett asplöv

Hey, look, I'm sorry for my ways
Well it's just selfpresevation
'cause I break easily these days
that's why I say the things I say
oh my
won't you read between the lines

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback