I could be a little bit better

Det finns vissa människor som har en röst, en känsla och uttryck som går rakt in i hjärtat. Hittade en sådan låt idag.



Slowly the center of the universe shifts. No longer is he the birth of my shame. Now I see the end to this. Now I?m free to end all this. He don?t call me, and I surrender. He won?t see me, but I am headstrong and I could be a little better and I could be a little bit stronger and I could be a little bit of everything. He was the stone on the ground I stepped upon. He meant to have me as I was for way too long. Now I see how I grew up. Now I?m here and he?s torn out. He won?t call me, and I surrender. He won?t see me, but I am headstrong and I could be a little better and I could be a little bit stronger and I could be a little bit of everything.  (Nejra - headstrong)
                                                                     

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback